A Teacher in my School Sucks!

So last week, I sent some people a link to check out my blog and some teacher in my school, for security purposes we’ll came him Duncan , came up to me and said he checked out my blog. I said “cool what did you think”, then he said he could be my next “obinna”, he said instead of making a blog I should have built up muscles and fought off the bullies. But really you know what I think of that? Efffffff him! Just because he does taekwando (and is buff) he thinks he’s a hotshot! Well I told him I would write about him on my blog and he said he would beat me up. So it then occured to me that he didn’t understand the point of my blog.Well mr, Duncan you can go suck it cause this is here for everyone to see!!

Leave a Reply

