Valentines Sucks!

So I’ve not updated in a few days but happy vals day to everyone out there! I’m not really into the hype of it but at least you have to show love to some people. Today was actually pretty good 4 me BUT… I had a chance to make out with a chick and I blew it (I know) Sh**.I even went as far as making a card from scratch, buying her perfume, a huge teddy bear and all that vals day crap and  what do i get in return?? “A hug”… But that’s all I really have 4 today I’ll keep you guys posted, thanks and please leave a comment!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ayotunde
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 12:07:18

    i agree totally…valentine sucks!got my girl something really nice but at the end of the day i got “ill think about it”

    Reply

  2. Daniel Wiggle
    Feb 21, 2011 @ 21:26:50

    im inpressed its mad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

